top of page
Search

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Quiche (2023 Tour Dates and Tickets)

Updated: Jan 2


Mosaic Players is delighted to announce our performance schedule for 5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche by Evan Linder and Andrew Hobgood.


As you can see, we've got a whole host of hosts, giving new meaning to the backstage eggsclamation, "Thank you, places!"


So find your place, fork out the pastry dough (don't worry—it won't cost you an arm and an egg), and give Quiche a chance!

Saturday, September 9

7:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, September 16

3:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets

7:00 pm (Understudy Performance)

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, September 17

12:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, September 23

4:30 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, September 24

2:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, September 30

4:30 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, October 1

College of Lake County (Presented by CLC Pride Alliance at the James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts)

4:00 pm Click Here for Tickets

Friday, October 6

7:00 pm (Understudy Performance)

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, October 7

3:00 pm Click Here for Tickets

Sunday, October 8

5:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets (Select "October 8th tickets" from the Fund drop-down menu)


Wednesday, October 11 (National Coming Out Day)

7:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, October 14

7:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, October 15

3:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Friday, October 20

7:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Accessible Performance for a Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Audience

7:30 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, October 22

4:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Friday, October 27

7:30 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Saturday, October 28

5:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets


Sunday, October 29

1:00 pm (12:45 if you'd like to enter the 50s costume contest)

Click Here for Details (no tickets necessary -- simply show up on show day!)


Wednesday, November 1

7:00 pm

Click Here for Tickets




5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Samuel French, Inc.

2,166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page